Team

BIGYAN SHRESTHA
BIGYAN SHRESTHA

Bigyan Shrestha
Managing Director
Sunway International Business School
Contact: 01-4464524/25
Email: bigyan@sunway.edu.np

GAUTAM DESAI
GAUTAM DESAI

Gautam Desai
Finance Director
Sunway International Business School

SIMOLI DESAI
SIMOLI DESAI

Simoli Gautam Desai
Operation Manager
Sunway International Business School
Contact: 9861344434
EmaiL: simoli@sunway.edu.np

PRAMOD POUDEL
PRAMOD POUDEL

Pramod Poudel
Academic Director
Sunway International Business School
Contact: 01-4464524/25
Email: pramod@sunway.edu.np

AMRIT THAPA
AMRIT THAPA

Amrit Thapa
Business Development Director
Sunway International Business School
Contact: 01-4464524/25
Email: softwarica.amrit@gmail.com, amrit@sunway.edu.np

ANU SHARMA
ANU SHARMA

Anu Sharma
Admission Officer
Sunway International Business School
Contact: 9823047066
Email: admission@sunway.edu.np

SHOBA SAPKOTA
SHOBA SAPKOTA

Shoba Sapkota
MBA Coordinator
Sunway International Business School
Contact: 01-4462524/25
Email: sunway.shoba@gmail.com